Get the latest information about COVID19. Please take our daily screening before you come on campus.

Safe Return to In-Person Instruction (Public Viewing)    AB 104 Grade Change Form

(Last updated 1/22/2022)

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

Jeffie Hickman
Superintendent/Principal
jhickman@mail.fresnostate.edu
About me
Aaron Morgan
Vice Principal
aemorgan@mail.fresnostate.edu
About me
Rocio Fernandez
Counselor
rociof@mail.fresnostate.edu
About me
Geni Bird
Counselor
gbird@mail.fresnostate.edu
About me
Garrett Benslay
Activities Director
P.E. 11 & 12

gbenslay@mail.fresnostate.edu
About me
Jacques Hagen
Athletic Director
P.E. 9 & 10

jahagen@mail.fresnostate.edu
About me
Shauna Hill
English 9
shhill@mail.fresnostate.edu
About me
Mark Roberts
A.P. Literature and Composition
mroberts@mail.fresnostate.edu
About me
Lisette Lancaster
English 10
llancaster@mail.fresnostate.edu
About me
Dr. Larry Jarocki
A.P. Language and Composition
ljarocki@mail.fresnostate.edu
About me
Elizabeth Downer
Latin II
Department Chair
edowner@mail.fresnostate.edu
About me
Rebecca Ibrahim
Latin I
ribrahim@mail.fresnostate.edu
About me
Michelle Hayden
Advance Math
A.P. Calculus AB
A.P. Calculus BC

Department Chair
msanbongi@mail.fresnostate.edu
About me
Julio Mondragon
Integrated Mathematics 1
Integrated Mathematics 2

mondragonj@mail.fresnostate.edu
About me
Armando Murillo
Integrated Mathematics 1
A.P. Statistics

armandom@mail.fresnostate.edu
About me
Cari Roche
Advance Math
Integrated Mathematics 1

croche@mail.fresnostate.edu
About me
Dr. Randall Cornelison
rcornelison@mail.fresnostate.edu
Musicianship IV
Concert Band
Jazz Band
Orchestra
Symphonic Band
Wind Ensemble

About me
Gerard Jones
gjones@mail.fresnostate.edu
Musicianship I
Musicianship II
String Ensemble

Department Chair
About me
Dr. Alyson Moore
ashirk@mail.fresnostate.edu
Musicianship III
A.P. Music Theory
Chamber Choir
Concert Choir
Mixed Choir
Show Choir
Women's Ensemble

About me
Kate McKnight
Drama
kmcknight@mail.fresnostate.edu
About me
Kathryn Dowis
Biology
Zoology

kdowis@mail.fresnostate.edu
About me
Dr. David Gettman
Physics
dgettman@mail.fresnostate.edu
About me
Brenda Royce
Chemistry
Department Chair
brendar@mail.fresnostate.edu
About me
Sean Canfield
U.S. History
A.P. U.S. History
Economics/A.P. Government

Department Chair
scanfield@mail.fresnostate.edu
About me
Peter Johnson
U.S. History
Government/A.P. Economics

pejohnson@mail.fresnostate.edu
About me
AnnaMarie Vallis
HIST 20
HIST 21

Fresno State Professor
Ellie Palomo
Registrar
Joanna Felger
Development
Community Outreach
Jennifer Trauner
Office Manager
Deena Klein
Attendance Clerk
Aubrey Der Torosian
Attendance Clerk
Michael Bird
Network Specialist