DIRECTORY

Faculty / Staff

Administration


Jeffie Hickman

Superintendent/Principal
jhickman@mail.fresnostate.edu

Aaron Morgan

Vice Principal
aemorgan@mail.fresnostate.edu

Rocio Fernandez

Counselor A-K
rociof@mail.fresnostate.edu

Geni Bird

Counselor L-Z
gbird@mail.fresnostate.edu

English


Shauna Hill

English 9
shhill@mail.fresnostate.edu

Tegan Jones

English 10
tsjones@mail.fresnostate.edu

Dr. Larry Jarocki

A.P. Language and Composition
ljarocki@mail.fresnostate.edu

Mark Roberts

A.P. Literature and Composition
mroberts@mail.fresnostate.edu

Latin


Rebecca Ibrahim

Latin I
ribrahim@mail.fresnostate.edu

Elizabeth Downer

Latin II
edowner@mail.fresnostate.edu

Mathematics


Julio Mondragon

Integrated Mathematics I
Integrated Mathematics II
mondragonj@mail.fresnostate.edu

Cari Roche

Advance Math
Integrated Mathematics I
croche@mail.fresnostate.edu

Armando Murillo

Integrated Mathematics I
A.P. Statistics
armandom@mail.fresnostate.edu

Michelle Hayden

Integrated Mathematics I
A.P. Calculus AB
A.P. Calculus BC
msanbongi@mail.fresnostate.edu

Physical Education


Jacques Hagen

Athletic Director
PE 9 / PE 10
jahagen@mail.fresnostate.edu

Garrett Benslay

Activities Director
P.E. 11 / 12
gbenslay@mail.fresnostate.edu

Performing Arts


Gerard Jones

Musicianship I
Musicianship II
String Ensemble
gjones@mail.fresnostate.edu

Dr. Alyson Moore

Musicianship III
A.P. Music Theory
Chamber Choir
Concert Choir
Mixed Choir
Show Choir
Women's Ensemble
ashirk@mail.fresnostate.edu

Dr. Randall Cornelison

Musicianship IV
Concert Band
Jazz Band
Orchestra
Symphonic Band
Wind Ensemble
rcornelison@mail.fresnostate.edu

Maria Monreal

Drama
mmonreal@mail.fresnostate.edu

Science


Dr. David Gettman

Physics
dgettman@mail.fresnostate.edu

Brenda Royce

Chemistry
brendar@mail.fresnostate.edu

Kathryn Dowis

Biology
Zoology
kdowis@mail.fresnostate.edu

Social Science


Traci Arbios

HIST 20 / HIST 21
Fresno State Professor

Sean Canfield

U.S. History
A.P. U.S. History
Economics/A.P. Government
scanfield@mail.fresnostate.edu

Peter Johnson

U.S. History
Government/A.P. Economics
pejohnson@mail.fresnostate.edu

Staff


Jennifer Trauner

Office Manager

Aubrey Der Torosian

Attendance Clerk

Deena Klein

Attendance Clerk

Ellie Palomo

Registrar
epalomo@mail.fresnostate.edu

Yvette Sanchez

Development Director
yvettesanchez@mail.fresnostate.edu

Michael Bird

Network Specialist
mbird@mail.fresnostate.edu